Home » Partners » Who’s who

Project managers in partner organisations

Ivo Peeters
Project Coordinator
GC DeZeyp
ivo.peeters@dezeyp.be

Alison Carminke
Academic Enterprise Manager
University of Wolverhampton
alison.carminke@wlv.ac.uk

Young women, with red lipstick

Kasia Skowron
CEO Programme and Network
European Network of Cultural Centres
kasia.skowron@encc.eu

Male

Ivan Hromatko, PhD
Project Manager
Trešnjevka Cultural Centre
ihromatko.cekate@gmail.com

Women with hat

Rita Piteira
Managing and Communication Director
Vo’Arte
voarte@voarte.com | riapiteira@gmail.com

Woman with Glasses

Carmen Arroyo de Sande
Development Manager
European Association of Service Provides for Persons with Disabilities
Carmen.Arroyo@easpd.eu

Renato Vrbos- Rašeta
Project Manager
DLAN Zagreb
rvraseta@gmail.com

Kirsi Mustalahti
Project Manager
ACCAC Finland
kirsi.mustalahti@accac.fi

Domenico Manente
Project Officer
EASPD
domenico.manente@easpd.eu

Tsvete Yaneva
Project Manager
Teatar Tsvete
theatre_tsvete@abv.bg

Arts directors and artists in partner organisations

Neil Reading
Arena Theatre Director
University of Wolverhampton
neil.reading@wlv.ac.uk

Woman smiling

Ana Rita Barata
Art Director and choreographer
Vo’Arte
avoarte@gmail.com

Angel Naumovski
Art director
DLAN Zagreb
udruga.dlan.zagreb@gmail.com

Eero Enqvist
Artistic Director and Actor
Evantia
eero.enqvist@evantia.fi

Vasil Spasov
Artistic director and actor
Teatar Tsvete
vspasov_art@yahoo.com

Actors in partner organisations

Dahlia Pessemiers
Arts Director
GC De Zeyp
dahliabenamar@hotmail.com

Caroline Rotter
Actrice (hearing)
GC De Zeyp
rottier.caroline@telenet.be

Lut Reysen
Actrice (deaf)
GC De Zeyp
lutreysen@hotmail.com

Serge Vlerick
Actor (deaf)
GC De Zeyp
svlerick.dienstvgt@gmail.com

Tomas Pevenage
Actor (hearing)
GC De Zeyp
tomaspevenage@gmail.com

Violina Vasileva-Aleksandrova
Theatre “Tsvete”